Home » Daily food & workouts » Saturday Motivation

Saturday Motivation

Workout & Dinner

My lazy Saturday became much more productive! I managed to get myself to the gym where  I ran 2 miles on the treadmill then completed the following workout:

brooks-ghost-5-running-shoes-2

I ended my workout with 5 minutes on the rowing machine. I don’t know what it is about the rowing machine, but 5 minutes seems to be my limit. That thing just feels like torture to me! It’s a really effective machine, though, so I’m trying to use it more in my workouts.

Once I got home and settled it was time for some of Riley’s pulled pork for dinner! It had been cooking in the slow cooker all day and smelled fantastic. We whipped up some light cole slaw and homemade french fries for a great dinner!

The rest of my evening will consist of watching movies and lounging with my favorite snuggle bug, Coco

ImageEnjoy your evening and hope you have someone to snuggle with!

Leave a Reply

