Home » Daily food & workouts » Guest Posting & Final Work Trip

Guest Posting & Final Work Trip

Happy Sunday! I’ve been having an amazing weekend and I’ll recap tomorrow! I’m hitting the road again in a few hours. I’m back up to Northern VA for work for the week, but it’s ok because it’s my LAST week on the road. Woo hoo! I’m surviving fall travel season very well so far.

I don’t normally post on the weekends, but I wanted to pop in and let you know that I’m guest posting for Jan at Sprouts N’ Squats today! She’s been on vacation- sorry, on Holiday ;-)- with her boyfriend and she asked me to write a post for her.

My guest post is all about staying healthy on a busy schedule, so head on over and check it out!

Have a great Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Guest Posting & Final Work Trip

Leave a Reply

